PDT, Inc. - Paradise Dental Technology

Address: 8275 Highway 10W
Missoula, MT 59808
 
Main Phone: 800-240-9895
Main Fax: 406-6264550
 
Website: http://www.pdtdental.com
  Feel the difference when working with PDT instruments: they are lighter, more tactile sensitive, and even patients can feel the difference. Our designs are precisely fine tuned, providing access and adaptability like no others. The durability of our advanced formula steel is unsurpassed, outlasting more expensive instruments multiple times.

Document Library

Folder Document
All Product Photos & Graphic Downloads Download Page
General 2013 FlipTop™ Cassette Catalog
General 2013 Product Catalog
General All About PDT
General Earthcare™ Instrument Recycle Program
General PDT Contact Us
General PDT Facebook Fan Page
General PDT Shows & Events
General Representatives World-Wide
General Specials & Promotions
General Testimonies & Reviews
General Videos, Instrument Demos
Product Information Sheets ACE™ Furcation Probes
Product Information Sheets Aloha™ Color-Coding Rings & Tubes
Product Information Sheets Amazing Gracey™
Product Information Sheets Composite Instruments
Product Information Sheets Diagnostic Instruments
Product Information Sheets Ergonomics
Product Information Sheets Micro-Serrated Periotomes
Product Information Sheets Mini-Me™ 2-in-1 Langer
Product Information Sheets Montana Explorer™
Product Information Sheets Montana Jack®
Product Information Sheets O'Hehirs "Get the Scoop"
Product Information Sheets Periodontal Scaling
Product Information Sheets Product Sterilization Procedures
Product Information Sheets Queen of Hearts™ Perio Curette
Product Information Sheets Sharpening How-to Gleason Guide™
Product Information Sheets Sharpening Systems
Product Information Sheets Wingrove™ Titanium Implant Scalers

Rep List

Folder Location Name Name Phone Email
International   Australia   Michael Pease   +61 6139-540-4550   michael@medident.com.au
International   Bulgaria   Denica Nenkova   +359 760-444-4161   denica@bluemonsterdental.com
International   Bulgaria   Jeff Stratton   +359 760-444-4161   jeffstratton5@yahoo.com
International   Chile   Karolina Jativa   +56 569-956-2207   karolina.jativa@vitalcom.cl
International   China   Ping Zhao   +852 011-86-20-3801 3396   ping.zhao_grandtreasure@yahoo.com
International   Colombia   Alexandra Cardona   +57 313-251-3336   alexandra.cardona@vitalcom.com.co
International   Croatia   Barbara Zupicic   +385 385 1-558-1800   barbara.zupicic@dentalexpress.hr
International   Croatia   Odjel Nabave   +385 385 1-558-1800   info@dentalexpress.hr
International   Czech Republic   Miroslav Stastny   +420 420 603437629   cresco@volny.cz
International   Ecuador   Ximena Jativa   59399299956   odontodesigns@hotmail.com
International   England   Debbie Harrison   44-1535-656312   debbie@swallowdental.co.uk
International   Finland   Jani Heikkilä   +358 358-400-80-3903   jani.heikkila@hammastuote.fi
International   France   Sylvie Ozannat   +33 +33 4 42 26 80 64   sylvie.ozannat@wamkey.com
International   Germany   Marcus van Dijk   +49 0203-805-0548   M.vanDijk@zantomed.de
International   Greece   Simon Maragelis   +30 30-210-748-2170   smaragel@otenet.gr
International   Guatemala   Simon Ortiz   +507 502-2255-6173   unknown@unknown.com
International   Hong Kong   Connie Ng   852-2541-2290   connie.ng@henryschein.com
International   Hong Kong   Jeremy Tung   852-2541-2290   jeremy.tung@henryschein.com
International   Hong Kong   Kristel Lee   852-2541-2290   kristel.lee@gmail.com
International   India   Amitabh   +91 91 802-545-0189   omegainc@rediffmail.com
International   India   Manu Jaipuria   +91 91-11-407-2666   manu@libraltraders.com
International   Israel   Amira Landau   +972 00972-9-8855626   amira@megadent.co.il
International   Italy   Paolo Modena   +39 39-0584-37053   paolo.modena@medical-one.eu
International   Japan   Kazu Sekine   111-111-1111   sekine@micro-t.jp
International   Kingdom of Cambodia   Meng Sok   855-23 950 338   meng@unidentcambodia.com
International   Malaysia   Barry Chin   +60 60-3 5635-3211   barry_chin@healfast.com.my
International   Malaysia   Goh Seng   +60 60-3 5635-3211   khoonseng@meditama.com.my
International   Netherlands   Dick Smit   31-0)10-4361735   d.p.smit@planet.nl
International   Netherlands   Katja Lieshout   011- 0181 63-3232   katjavanl@me.com
International   New Zealand   Don McRae   +64 011-644-387-3874   don@healthcareessentials.co.nz
International   Panama   Alain Apolayo   +507 507-236-9093   alain.apolayo@surtimedico.com
International   Philippines   Dondie Manaol   +63 632-374-1111   dondie.manaol@alphadent.com.ph
International   Poland   Anna Biernacka   +48 48-71 368 7166   biuro@hager.com.pl
International   South Africa   Jolene Grundelingh   +27 27 11 695 1900   jolene@dismedonline.com
International   South Africa   Ken Foulston   +27 27 11 695 1900   kenfoulston@icon.co.za
International   South Korea   Yoona Kim   82-2-6366-2121   yuna0109@shinhung.co.kr
International   Switzerland   Michel Binder   +41 0041 0)52 397 30 20   michel.binder@bds-dental.ch
International   Switzerland   Peter Binder   +41 0041 0)52 397 30 20   peter.binder@bds-dental.ch
International   Taiwan   Solomon Chen   111-111-1111   info@ysd.com.tw
International   Thailand   Suradet Chanta-amornwongse   +66 662-293-1801   suradet@darphie.com
USA   AL, AR, FL-G, LA-S, MS, TN-E, TN-W   R.C. Klein   504-469-7824   kleinjr821@aol.com
USA   AZ, CA-S, NV-S   Dustine Doran   323-424-3325   dustinedoran@gmail.com
USA   CA-N, NV-N   Michael Murphy   925-937-5078   mmurphy1090@gmail.com
USA   CA-N, NV-N,   Gloria Murphy   925-937-5078   justgpm@sbcglobal.net
USA   Canada Manager, NB,NS,ON   Wendy Birtles   901-525-0735   wendypdt@yahoo.com
USA   Canada, QC   Sébastien Tardif   514 623-4518   stardif@posiflexdesign.com
USA   Canada,AB, BC, MB,SK   Bruce Matthews   604-926-1177   bzmatthews@shaw.ca
USA   CO, NM, UT, WY   John Doran   719-481-9578   jpdmonuco@aol.com
USA   CO, NM,UT,WY   Sam Lowe   719-481-9578   loweandtell@aol.com
USA   CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT   Paul Rouillard   978-774-6338   contact@pmrdental.com
USA   CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT   Paul Snell   978-852-5229   contact@pmrdental.com
USA   DE,DC,MD,NJ-S,PA-E, VA   Ed Snyder   908-730-7756   edsnyder58@gmail.com
USA   FL-Peninsula   Cathy Billoni   813-541-0456   penguinkat@gmail.com
USA   FL-Penninsula   Robert Billoni   954-445-3008   rbilloni@verizon.net
USA   GA-E, SC-E, SC-W   Cos Castro   803-261-0700   clc55@windstream.net
USA   GA-W   Tricia Clark   828-478-1263   psc1151@gmail.com
USA   IL,WI,IN   Dolores Benoit   847-846-9997   doloresbenoit@comcast.net
USA   KS, MO,NE   Jeff Kelley   913-250-0055   bunktaz@gmail.com
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Bob Burke   972-342-8146   BobBurke820@hotmail.com
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Stuart Baum   972-387-0770   sbaum@prodigy.net
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Tina Wright   972-853-0098   twright1960@aol.com
USA   ME, VT, CT, NH, MA, RI   Karen Johnian   781-640-2669   contact@pmrdental.com
USA   MI, OH-E, OH-W   Lisa Darrow   616-243-3757   lamdarrow@yahoo.com
USA   MT.SD,ND,MN,IA,KY,AL,HI, PA   Betty Scheafer   406-626-4513   bettys@pdtdental.com
USA   NC, GA-E, SC-E SC-W   Jack Clark   828-478-1263   montanajack1027@gmail.com
USA   NYC & Long Island, NJ-N   Mitch Rieders   516-987-8779   mrieders@optonline.net
USA   OR, WA, ID   Tracy Broders   503-332-3106   tracy.broders@gmail.com
USA   OR, WA-W   Dot Johnson   541-753-2783   dotpdt@yahoo.com
USA   OR,WA-W,   Dan Broders   503-524-6902   brodental@gmail.com

Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Medical Distribution Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.