PDT, Inc. - Paradise Dental Technology

Address: 8275 Highway 10W
Missoula, MT 59808
 
Main Phone: 800-240-9895
Main Fax: 406-6264550
 
Website: http://www.pdtdental.com
  Feel the difference when working with PDT instruments: they are lighter, more tactile sensitive, and even patients can feel the difference. Our designs are precisely fine tuned, providing access and adaptability like no others. The durability of our advanced formula steel is unsurpassed, outlasting more expensive instruments multiple times.

Document Library

Folder Document
All Product Photos & Graphic Downloads Download Page
General 2013 FlipTop™ Cassette Catalog
General 2013 Product Catalog
General All About PDT
General Earthcare™ Instrument Recycle Program
General PDT Contact Us
General PDT Facebook Fan Page
General PDT Shows & Events
General Representatives World-Wide
General Specials & Promotions
General Testimonies & Reviews
General Videos, Instrument Demos
Product Information Sheets ACE™ Furcation Probes
Product Information Sheets Aloha™ Color-Coding Rings & Tubes
Product Information Sheets Amazing Gracey™
Product Information Sheets Composite Instruments
Product Information Sheets Diagnostic Instruments
Product Information Sheets Ergonomics
Product Information Sheets Micro-Serrated Periotomes
Product Information Sheets Mini-Me™ 2-in-1 Langer
Product Information Sheets Montana Explorer™
Product Information Sheets Montana Jack®
Product Information Sheets O'Hehirs "Get the Scoop"
Product Information Sheets Periodontal Scaling
Product Information Sheets Product Sterilization Procedures
Product Information Sheets Queen of Hearts™ Perio Curette
Product Information Sheets Sharpening How-to Gleason Guide™
Product Information Sheets Sharpening Systems
Product Information Sheets Wingrove™ Titanium Implant Scalers

Rep List

Folder Location Name Name Phone Email
Canada   Canada- AB, BC, MB, SK   Bruce Matthews   604-202-7593   bzmatthews@gmail.com
Canada   Canada- NB, NS, ON, SK   Wendy Birtles   905-616-5476   wendypdt@yahoo.com
Canada   Canada- QC   Sebastien Tardif   514-623-4518   stardif@posiflexdesign.com
International   Australia   Michael Pease   011+61+3-0088-6674   sales@medident.com.au
International   Bulgaria   Denica Nenkova   011+359+884-637297   denica@bluemonsterdental.com
International   Chile   Karolina Játiva   011+56 9 96094397   karolina.jativa@vitalcom.cl
International   China   Ping Zhao   011+86+21-60516331   dental4china@gmail.com
International   Colombia   Alexandra Cardona   011+57-313-251-3336   alexandra.cardona@vitalcom.co
International   Colombia   Andres Fernandez   011+57-317-515-4373   andres.fernandez@vitalcom.co
International   Costa Rica   Francisco Brenes   011+506-2234-6898   fbrenes@gruposiul.com
International   Ecuador   Ximena Játiva Parra   011+593+998-695-552   odontodesigns@hotmail.com
International   England   Debbie Harrison   011+44+1535 656312   debbie@swallowdental.co.uk
International   Finland   Jenna Waltzer   011+358-40-8252515   jenna.waltzer@hammastuote.fi
International   France   Alexandre Muller   011+33+4-13 41 57 81   pdt@wamkey.com
International   Germany   Benjamin Hatzmann   011+49+0203+80 505 48   info@zantomed.de
International   Greece   Symeon Marangelis   011+32-210-748-2170   smaragel@otenet.gr
International   Guatemala, Honduras and Salvador   Neyli Solares   011+502-2256-6236   neylis@sercomintl.com
International   Honduras   Belkis Suazo   011+504-221-8110   belkis.suazo@ifhsa.com
International   Hong Kong   Connie Ng   011+852 3650 7699   Connie.Ng@henryschein.com
International   Hong Kong   Jeremy Tung   011+852 3650 7608   Jeremy.Tung@henryschein.com
International   Hong Kong   Joanna Lee   011+852 9515 7807   Joanna.Lee@henryschein.com
International   India   Uday Jaipuria   011+91+11-40726666   uday@libraltraders.com
International   Israel   Amira Landau   011+97298855626   amira@megadent.co.il
International   Italy   Paolo Modena   011+39+058 409 370 53   paolo.modena@medical-one.eu
International   Japan   Mr. Kazuhiro Sekine   011+81-3-5827-1380   sekine@micro-t.jp
International   Kingdom of Cambodia   Meng Sok   011+855+23-991-998   info@unidentcambodia.com
International   Malaysia   Jeffery T E H   011+60+34291 1897   altispro@po.jaring.my
International   Malaysia   Mr. Ding Hoong Hock   011+603-5635 3211   ding@healfast.com.my
International   Netherlands   Dick Smit   011+31 (0) 10 436 17 35   info@dipes.nl
International   New Zealand   Don McRae   011-644-387-3874   don@healthcareessentials.co.nz
International   Panama   Alain Apolayo   011+507-236-9093   alain.apolayo@surtimedico.com
International   Philippines   Dondie Manaol   011+63+2-3741111   dondie.manaol@alphadent.com.ph
International   Singapore   Eugene Quah   011+65-9631-0442   eugene@qsttech.com
International   South Korea   Tess Kim (Boyoung Kim)   011+82-2-6366-2129   Boyoungkim@shinhung.co.kr
International   Switzerland   Michel Binder   011+41-052-397-3020   info@bds-dental.ch
International   Taiwan   Paul Chen   011+886-2-2626-1910   info@ysd.com.tw
International   Thailand   Alin Chanta-amornwongse   011+660-441-5966   alin_darphie@hotmail.com
International   Thailand   Suradet Chanta-amornwongse   011+664-566-9524   suradet@darphie.com
International   Thailand   Ubolrath Aphaphanlert (Kookkik)   011+66-95 9242454   kookkik@pagodaasia.com
International   Turkey   Ecren Altinyaprak   011+90-232-465106   ecrenaltinyaprak@hotmail.com
Schools   US & Canada School Coordinator   Tracy Hull   406-626-4153   tracyh@pdtdental.com
Schools   WA, OR, ID   Vicki Munday   425-308-2259   luvs2smile4u@gmail.com
USA   Al, AR, FL-G, LA-S, MS, TN-E, TN-W   R.C. Klein, Jr   504-259-7835   kleinjr821@aol.com
USA   AZ, CA-S, NV-S   Dustine Doran   303-748-2524   dustinedoran@gmail.com
USA   CA-N, NV-N   Gloria Murphy   510-612-6355   justgpm@sbcglobal.net
USA   CA-N, NV-N   Michael Murphy   925-330-2571   mmurphy1090@gmail.com
USA   CO, NM, UT, WY   John Doran   719-440-4087   jpmonuco@aol.com
USA   CO, NM, UT, WY   Sam E. Lowe   719-440-4088   loweandtell@aol.com
USA   CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT   Paul Rouillard   978-852-5226   contact@pmrdental.com
USA   DE, DC, MD, NJ-S, NJ-W, PA-E, VA   Ed Snyder   908-334-7235   edsnyder58@gmail.com
USA   GA-E, SC-E, SC-W   Cos Castro   803-261-0700   clc55@windstream.net
USA   GA-W   Tricia Clark   704-301-4475   trika1105@gmail.com
USA   IA, MN, ND, SD   Tim VanWychen   651-231-2801   vanwychen@hotmail.com
USA   ID, OR, WA-E, WA-W   Dan Broders   503-709-2604   brodental@gmail.com
USA   IL, IN, WI   Dolores Benoit   847-846-9997   dolores@doloresbenoit.com
USA   KS, MO, NE   Jeff Kelley   913-302-7330   bunktaz@gmail.com
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Bob Burke   972-342-8146   bobburke820@hotmail.com
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Stuart Buam   214-673-2010   sbaum@prodigy.net
USA   LA-N, OK, TX   Tina Wright   903-450-5139   twright1960@aol.com
USA   MI, OH-E, OH-W   Lisa Darrow   616-581-4270   lamdarrow@yahoo.com
USA   MT, HI, AK, KY, WV, PA, FL   Betty Scheafer   406-626-4153   bettys@pdtdental.com
USA   NC & GA-E, SC-E, SC-W   Jack Clark   704-301-1113   montanajack1027@gmail.com
USA   NYC, NJ-N   Mitchell Rieders   516-987-8779   mrieders@optonline.net
USA   TX   Aaron Srader   406-201-3707   ssrader@me.com

Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Medical Distribution Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.