Essential Dental Systems

Address: 89 Leuning Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey 07606
 
Main Phone: 1-800-22-FLEXI (35394)
Main Fax: 201-487-5120
 
Website: http://edsdental.com
  *** Purchase Purchase $1,000 of any EDS Products and receive a FREE pair of urbeats headphones by Dre. http://edsdental.com/promos/2016/q3/ ***Get a FREE $25 AMAZON Gift Card when you purchase a Flexi-Post Intro Kit (110-00 or 110-01) Or a Flexi-Flange Intro (410-00) Orders must be placed on form @ www.edsdental.com *** FREE EZ-Fill with your purchase of a Tango-Endo Intro Kit (25mm) and a large and extra-large refill Orders must be placed on form at www.edsdental.com ***Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Bottle of Irritrol At Essential Dental Systems we develop and manufacture innovative Dental products designed specifically to get results quickly and effectively without the anxiety and stress associated with most techniques and instruments marketed to you today. Our line of patented instruments and systems are invented by Endodontists for you, the Dentist. Years of research and clinical studies ensure each of the products in our line have been tested and proven, From instrumentation and obturation to post, core, overdenture and hand cream, EDS offers total solutions for your endo and general clinical needs.

Document Library

Folder Document
*Specials Post Promo
*Specials Q2 2018 Promo
Adhesive  EDS Bonding Agent
Adhesive  EDS Bonding Agent Instructions
Adhesive  Envy Instructions
Adhesive  Envy Product Profile
Composites Brochure: All In One
Composites Brochure: Core Material
Composites Brochure: Post Cement
Education Video: Hands-On Course
Endodontics Brochure
Endodontics Brochure: Instrumentation
Endodontics Brochure: Obturation
Endodontics Brochure: Tango-Endo
Endodontics How To: Size GP Point
Endodontics Video: Instrumentation Technique
Endodontics Video: Lubricating HandPiece
Endodontics Video: Mixing Obturation
Endodontics Video: Obturation Flow
Endodontics Video: Obturation Placement
Endodontics Video: Obturation Spiral
Endodontics Video: Tango-Endo
General 2016 Sugg Retail Price List
General Product Catalog
General Request an in-office demo
Hand Cream Brochure: Hand Cream
Hand Cream Request: Glove'n Care Sample
Irrigation Brochure: Irrigation (CHX)
Irrigation Brochure: Irrigation (EDTA)
Irrigation Irritrol
Irrigation Irritrol Product Profile
Irrigation Video: Irritrol vs CHX
Irrigation Video: What is Irritrol
Mouth Mirrors Brochure: Mirror
Mouth Mirrors Video: Mouth Mirror
Overdentures Brochure: AccessPost OVD
Overdentures Brochure: EZ-Change
Overdentures Brochure: Flexi-OVD
Posts Brochure: AccessPost
Posts Brochure: EZ-Fit
Posts Brochure: Flexi-Flange
Posts Brochure: Flexi-Flange Fiber
Posts Brochure: Flexi-Post
Posts Brochure: Flexi-Post Fiber
Posts Video: EZ-Fit Placment
Posts Video: Flexi-Flange Placement
Posts Video: Flexi-Post Fiber Placement
Posts Video: Flexi-Post Placement
Posts Vido: Flexi-Flange Fiber Placement
Ultrasonics Brochure: Ultrasonics
Ultrasonics Instructions: Ultrasonic
Ultrasonics Video: Ultrasonic Tips

Rep List

Folder Location Name Name Phone Email
Master   Asia/Pacific, South America   To Be Assigned   2014879090   info@edsdental.com
Master   CA, AZ. NV, HI   Andrea Thompson   909-912-4044   athompson@edsdental.com
Master   Europe, Middle East   Tom Dammeyer   7177125422   tdammeyer@edsdental.com
Master   FL   Andrea Cologgi   9546816003   acologgi@edsdental.com
Master   IA, MN, SD, ND, NE   Mike Fleischaker   6128677086   mfleischaker@msn.com
Master   IN, WI, IL   Gordon Jennings   8473379054   gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com
Master   MA, RI, NH, CT, NY, ME, VT   Paul Rouillard   9788525226   contact@pmrdental.com
Master   MT, CO, WY, UT, NM   John Doran   719-440-4087   jpdmonuco@aol.com
Master   NJ, NY Metro   Gina Susino   2015434786   gsusino@edsdental.com
Master   Ontario, Montreal Canada   David Goldshaw   9056694533   aushaw@primus.ca
Master   Ontario, Montreal Canada   Steve Fredette   4163033289   steve.aushaw@primus.ca
Master   PA, DE, MD, VA, NJ, DC   Sofia Dinneen   610-331-8314   sdinneen@edsdental.com
Master   TN, NC, SC, GA, AL   Lizzie Malcolm   8036347484   eswitzer@edsdental.com
Master   TX, LA, AR, MS, OK,MO,KS,IL   Megan Mottwiler   2014879090   mmottwiler@edsdental.com
Master   WA, ID, OR, AK   Cameron Condray   503-347-9035   nmdentalsupply@gmail.com
Master   Western PA, WV, KY, OH, MI   Erika Flanigan   614-560-9703   eflanigan@edsdental.com

Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Medical Distribution Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.